Distinguished Service Awards Lunch 

Feb. 5, 2019
Edmonton AB

Distinguished Service Awards Lunch

The Alberta Branch and the Law Society of Alberta are pleased to announce the 2019 Distinguished Service Award recipients:

  • Professor Tamara Buckwold for Distinguished Service in Legal Scholarship
  • Tracey D. Stock for Distinguished Service in Pro Bono Legal Service
  • John-Paul Boyd for Distinguished Service to the Community
  • Kevin Feth, QC for Distinguished Service to the Profession


Westin Edmonton Hotel - Devonian Room
10135 100 Street, Edmonton
11:15 am - 1:30 pm
Cost:  $60.00 plus tax

*Please note that CBA Alberta Council members will receive a complimentary ticket to the award luncheon, as the February meeting of Council will immediately follow the awards. Council members can register to attend online here


printPrint     Bookmark and Share